Daytona Beach Campus

The Daytona Beach Campus is in its second year as a member of the NCAA Division II and the Sunshine State Conference. Competing in their first year of NCAA D II, the Eagles captured three conference championships – women’s cross country and both men’s & women’s track and field. As members of the NAIA, the Eagles won two team national titles (men’s basketball and men’s tennis), 29 individual national championships and 104 Sun Conference titles. The Eagles have had 402 NAIA All-Americans, 321 NAIA Scholar-Athletes and 81 Academic All-Americans. This past year, Embry–Riddle student-athletes ranked in the top 10 percent of over 300 NCAA Division II schools nationwide for the NCAA Academic Success Rate, and have posted a cumulative GPA higher than the rest of the student body for 18 consecutive years.

 Men's Sports  Women's Sports  Co-Ed
 Baseball  Basketball  Cheerleading
 Basketball  Cross Country  
 Cross Country  Golf  
 Golf  Lacrosse  
 Lacrosse  Rowing  
 Rowing  Soccer  
 Soccer  Softball  
 Tennis  Tennis  
Track & Field Track & Field  

Prescott Campus

The Prescott Campus competes in the National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics (NAIA) as a member of the California Pacific Athletic Conference (Cal Pac). Highlights include 51 NAIA All-Americans, eight Wrestling National Champions, 24 Cal Pac Conference Championships, 171 NAIA Academic All-Americans, and four consecutive Cal Pac Commissioner’s Cups (2014-18).

Men's Sports Women's Sports
Basketball Basketball
Cross Country Cross Country
Golf Golf
Soccer Soccer
Wrestling Softball