Events - Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Upcoming Events

Aviation Outlook Welcomes Yvette Rose, Senior Vice President, Cargo Airline Association

Wednesday January 27, 7:00 PM to Wednesday January 27, 8:00 PM
Online Interactive Zoom Webinar

 

Embry-Riddle’s Deans of Aviation welcome Yvette Rose, Senior Vice President for the Cargo Airline Association, to the first Aviation Outlook webinar of 2021. Rose is an advocate for the all-cargo air carrier industry, specializing in monitoring regulatory activity in the safety and security area and participating in government & industry working groups. She started her career with the Cargo Airline Association in 1994. She was promoted to Vice President in 1998 and Senior Vice President in 2004. 

Register today for this Aviation Outlook event on Wednesday, Jan. 27, 7 PM ET, 5 PM MT, 4 PM PT via Zoom.

Rose graduated from the University of Maryland, School of Business and the Capital University Law School. In 2017, she was appointed Chair of the Federal Aviation Administration’s Aviation Rulemaking Advisory Committee (ARAC). Yvette also serves as the President of the Aero Club Foundation of Washington.

From aviation and aerospace industry leaders, to the Chairman of the National Transportation Safety Board, Administrator of the FAA, key players in unmanned aerial systems and technical experts helping launch rockets into space, Aviation Outlook webinars let you watch and ask questions of a range of accomplished and inspiring guests. These free webinars, scheduled every month, are open to all and use an online format that allows for audience participation regardless of location via Zoom.

Register today for this Aviation Outlook event on Wednesday, Jan. 27, 7 PM ET, 5 PM MT, 4 PM PT via Zoom